SNS Channel
Facebook
YouTube
Twitter
Twitch
Steam

NEWS

NOTICE 1:1 Inquiry Temporary Closure from 5th May 2021 05. 03. 2021 Views 180

Dear Heroes,

 

 

1:1 inquire service operation will remain closed on 5th May, 2021.

Please refer to the schedule below for your use and avoid any inconvenience.

 

 

 

[Close Date]

5th May 2021

PDT: 00:00~ / EDT: 03:00~

 

 


[1:1 Inquire Resumption Date]
5th May 2021

PDT: 16:00~ / EDT: 19:00~

 

 

 

We assure you that all your inquiries will be answered as soon as we return to the office.

 

 


Thank you for your understanding.

 

 

 

Best regards,

EYEDENTITY GAMES